I have been stuck.  Royally stuck. So stuck that for the past few months I’ve felt really normal. Whatever normal is.  What I mean by that is that I don’t seem to be switching much.  I’m not having any flashbacks.  I’m not having bad anxiety.  I’m not particularly depressed.

Do we all like this so much that we’re unwilling to go deeper?  I don’t know.

I actually don’t like being in this place.  I feel like my healing is at a standstill.  I need to talk to my therapist about this.

And for some reason WordPress isn’t letting me insert the code for text color.  Wow, when I preview the post it shows up but then goes away.


This entry was posted in Red Roof Inn Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. OneSurvivor says:

    I am not sure of your current situation, but I know that I have periods of coming to a sort of standstill. There has been so much going on in my life externally that I have not really had the opportunity to do a lot of work internally. It is possible that will change once we get settled into the house. Could it just be that you need to focus right now more on outside stuff?

Leave a Reply

